Academic Calendars

2020/21 Academic Calendar

Download

2021/22 Academic Calendar

Download

School Term Dates: 2020 – 21

Autumn Term

  • Inset Days: Wednesday 2nd and Thursday 3rd September
  • Induction day 1: Friday 4th September
  • Induction day 2: Monday 7th September
  • Term Starts: Tuesday 8th September
  • Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th
  • Inset Day – Monday 2nd November
  • Term Ends: Friday 18th December

Spring Term

  • Term Starts: Monday 4th January
  • Inset Day: Friday 12th February
  • Half Term: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February
  • Term Ends: Thursday 1st April

Summer Term

  • Term Starts: Monday 19th April
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May
  • Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
  • Inset Day: Monday 7th July
  • Term Ends: Friday 23rd July

Inset Dates 2020 – 21

  • Wednesday 2nd September
  • Thursday 3rd September
  • Induction Day 1: Friday 4th September
  • Induction Day 2: Monday 7th September
  • Monday 2nd November
  • Friday 12th February
  • Friday 23rd July