Term Dates

//Term Dates
Term Dates 2018-02-01T12:30:21+00:00

Academic Calendars

2017/2018 Academic Calendar

Download

2018/2019 Academic Calendar

Download

School Term Dates: 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 

  • Inset Days Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September
  • Term Starts: Wednesday 6th September
  • Half Term: Monday 23rd  – Friday 27th October
  • Term Ends: Thursday 21st December

Spring Term

  • Term Starts: Monday 8th January
  • Inset Day: Friday 9th February
  • Half Term: Monday 12th – Friday 16th February
  • Term Ends: Friday 23rd March

Summer Term

  • Term Starts: Monday 9th April
  • May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May
  • Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
  • Inset Day: Monday 4th June
  • Term Ends: Tuesday 24th July

Inset Dates

  • Monday 4th September
  • Tuesday 5th September
  • Monday 30th October
  • Friday 9th February
  • Monday 4th June